Allergen Warning
All products made on the premise of Chic Sugars may contain, without limitation, eggs, nuts, and milk, and our facilities are not allergen-free.  While we use reasonable efforts to avoid cross-contamination, we are not responsible for an individual’s allergic reaction to our products, facilities, or ingredients used in our products. 

We do have and use products containing dairy, eggs, soy, and peanuts.